New Feature 'Cancel Job' for Providers .

This feature may make our clients a little angry but I promise it makes all the difference in actually getting your jobs done . The lawn care industry is known for no shows and this will improve that standard at least on our Platform .


What happens when a provider chooses to Cancel a job directly through the provider platform ?


It's simple , once a provider cancel's your job will automatically be re-posted to the closest provider in your area . This means you will probably not even notice the initial cancel from the provider .


For Providers the Cancel button is rated to prevent providers from over using it . To many Cancel's lowers the provider ratings and could mean termination .


To sum it up . The cancel button is good for both providers and clients .








1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All